Staff & volunteers

Joan Lawrie    Thurso Development Officer - Aspiring Communities    Email: joan@thursocdt.co.uk

Joan Lawrie

Thurso Development Officer - Aspiring Communities

Email: joan@thursocdt.co.uk

Scott Maclean    Tourism Development Officer    Email: tourism@thursocdt.co.uk

Scott Maclean

Tourism Development Officer

Email: tourism@thursocdt.co.uk

Ann Brock    Thurso Grows Project Co-Ordinator    Email: Ann@thursocdt.co.uk

Ann Brock

Thurso Grows Project Co-Ordinator

Email: Ann@thursocdt.co.uk

 
Sharon Dismore    Thurso Grows Project Co-Ordinator    Email: Sharon@thursocdt.co.uk

Sharon Dismore

Thurso Grows Project Co-Ordinator

Email: Sharon@thursocdt.co.uk

Douglas Henderson    Thurso Grows Gardener    Email: Douglas@thursocdt.co.uk

Douglas Henderson

Thurso Grows Gardener

Email: Douglas@thursocdt.co.uk

Jacqui Barclay    Thurso Grows Admin & Marketing    Email: Jacqui@thursocdt.co.uk

Jacqui Barclay

Thurso Grows Admin & Marketing

Email: Jacqui@thursocdt.co.uk